Snowy Wings Publishing



snowywings_titlepages01snowywings_titlepages01I have joined some other wonderful YA/NA authors in a publishing co-op!

Snowy Wings Publishing will be releasing my YA books, including CROWN OF ICE (new edition, 2017), SCEPTER OF FIRE (2017), and ORB OF LIGHT (2018), the three books that comprise The Mirror of Immortality series.

I may also re-release, or release, other YA titles via Snowy Wings in 2018 and beyond.

Find out more about this exciting new publishing venture here: